Jackie & Me DURING Dasavatharam’s Audio Release.

Hey Today is a great day for me. Today around 11.00 am I got a phone call from KALAIGNAR TV. I was told that I got selected for the photo shoot with Jackie chan – Hollywood’s Martial Artist. Then I went to the Morosely Office in kodambakkam high road, I was the one among the 10 winners out of 25000 contesters. I had great time with Jackie…

He has a dedicated website:

http://jackiechan.com/blog/207358–My-Trip-to-India–The-Real-Story

I got interviewed by Times Now news channel & Kalaignar TV. I was also able to interact with K.S. Ravi Kumar. I couldn’t see Kamala Hassan though. So slightly disappointed. But I feel very fortunate to have met THE ONE & ONLY Martial Artist Legend JACKIE CHAN. Finally we had lunch together at chennai Taj coromandel.

Hoo Hoooo !!!!!.

2 thoughts on “Jackie & Me DURING Dasavatharam’s Audio Release.

  1. Thats a superb pic da 🙂
    I mean, standarding wondering who was smarter in the pic…
    Ofcourse Satheesh, you are the smarter 🙂

    Wish I too get a chance something similar to this. This sure is
    something that you can savour for the lifetime 🙂

    Hope you have many more such wondering moments in future.
    Best of luck !!!

    Chao…Nameesh.

Leave a comment